J.S.Bach: Weihnachts-Oratorium.

Show full item record

Title: J.S.Bach: Weihnachts-Oratorium.
Description: J.S.Bach: Weihnachts-Oratorium. Helga Gabriel, Sopran Ursula Boese, Alt Leo Larsen, Tenor Jakob Stämpfli, Bass Harald Willmann, Trompete Gertrud Weitz, Flöte Friedrich Wührer, Violine Edwin Koeh, Cello Christoph von Kamptz, Cembalo Ekkehardt Tietze, Orgel Leipziger Thomanerchor Hamburger Kammerorchester Leitung: Günther Ramin

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search Spegeln

Advanced Search
Search tips


My Account